General Enquiries

BNP PARIBAS REAL ESTATE

Fred Hargreaves
+44 (0)20 7338 4430
fred.hargreaves@bnpparibas.com

James Strevens
+44 (0)20 7338 4493
james.strevens@bnpparibas.com


CBRE

Mark Slim
+44 (0)20 7182 3788
mark.slim@cbre.com

David Perowne
+44 (0)20 7182 3235
david.perowne@cbre.com

down

General Enquiries

BNP PARIBAS REAL ESTATE

Fred Hargreaves
+44 (0)20 7338 4430
fred.hargreaves@bnpparibas.com

James Strevens
+44 (0)20 7338 4493
james.strevens@bnpparibas.com

Jack Knivett
+44 (0)20 7388 4890
jack.knivett@bnpparibas.com

CBRE

Mark Slim
+44 (0)20 7182 3788
mark.slim@cbre.com

Ralph Dorey
+44 (0)20 7182 2277
ralph.dorey@cbre.com

David Perowne
+44 (0)20 7182 3235
david.perowne@cbre.com